7 comments on “IT’S HOT!

  1. Hey doc, been a fan for a long time BUT, comps are great, art is trash (which is good) and it all takes me back to my youth, but i can’t retrieve the files damn it! when it downloads into my download folder on my mac it shows as a ‘rar’ file but when opened just shows a load of gibberish text – what am i doing wrong? any advice welcome as very keen to listen to these beauties. Timbob

  2. Tim Caffyn :
    Hey doc, been a fan for a long time BUT, comps are great, art is trash (which is good) and it all takes me back to my youth, but i can’t retrieve the files damn it! when it downloads into my download folder on my mac it shows as a ‘rar’ file but when opened just shows a load of gibberish text – what am i doing wrong? any advice welcome as very keen to listen to these beauties. Timbob

  3. Cheers Jezebella, the zip.org unzip link you specified is for windows platform but i run a mac, also the post opens into a scrabble of gobblydook text rather that files. maybe I am missing something – perhaps a mac user out there is enjoying these great posts and might be able to help me .

Leave a Reply

